Canada Rugby Live

Details Announced For 2022 HSBC Canada Sevens Vancouver

Vancouver is a stop on the World Rugby Sevens Series tour. The Canada Sevens is a two-day tournament featuring top rugby teams from around the globe.

If you are a rugby fan or a fan of sports in general, then this is an event you likely won’t want to miss.

There are 16 teams scheduled to participate in the Vancouver Rugby Seven Series in 2022. Those teams are Argentina, Australia, Canada, England, Fiji, France, Ireland, Japan, Kenya, New Zealand, Samoa, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, the USA and Wales.

That could be subject to change, especially with regards to New Zealand and Samoa. If any of those nations are unable to participate then others will join the tournament. Both Germany and Jamaica have taken part in the Rugby 7s Series this year as invited teams. They would be the likely replacements should the scheduling for the Vancouver tournament change.

Prices of tickets depend on if you want reserved seats and if you want to go for one day or the entire weekend. Tickets for the 2022 event are on sale as of late January. The prices are listed below.

Tickets for the HSBC Canada Sevens 2022 in Vancouver are now on sale!

The HSBC Canada Sevens returns to BC Place on April 16-17.

Click here to buy tickets.

Further information on seating sections and ticket pricing can be found here.

Exit mobile version